Mr. and Mrs. Adaptable

I can’t decide if this layout is classy and simple, or just plain boring. Same with the blog name. It’ll have to do for now, because it’s taking me some time to figure wordpress out. I feel like it has a lot of potential, but for now it is just a lot confusing.

Thank you, Momma, for being my first comment!

Oh yes, and happy fourth of July! Ryan and I caught the tail end of a nice fireworks show last night.

This weekend has turned out to be the weekend of Ryan and Laura being adaptable. The weekend of changed plans. Perhaps I’ll write more on that later.

P.S.
I just had way too much fun editing the “About” page. Check it out!

One thought on “Mr. and Mrs. Adaptable

Leave a Reply

