Warm Feet

Got some new totally awesome, totally comfy house shoes today while shopping with my Momma. I tried to capture them on my PhotoBooth. At first I used my yoga skills to stretch my leg up toward my laptop:
But then I got smart. There was an easier way to do this.
Take the shoe off my foot.

Anywho, they are super comfy and warm and make me even more excited for cold weather to come. Now my feet are prepared for cold hard wood floors in the morning-time. (They are acorn shoes.)

It was a nice afternoon, shopping and talking with my Momma.

3 thoughts on “Warm Feet

  1. Those do look comfy! I want some! Mel and I are excited about the weather too. We bought porch furniture and accessories so we can enjoy the nice fall weather! Miss you love.

  2. Oh, I loved the eating, the shopping, the talking, and the eating again! It was SUPER DELUXE!!!

    And I may have to go get me some of those house shoes. Yes.

Leave a Reply

