Wasting a little time

About to go into my painting class–it starts in seven minutes–but I really don’t feel like being early to it. When a professor is usually late, that doesn’t really encourage punctuality in his students. I am in the computer lab in the art building, which is full of fancy mac computers souped up with the latest and best software.

Speaking of, I have learned a lot about photoshop this semester. It has been fun. Photoshop used to intimidate me, and while I still could learn a lot more, I feel comfortable using it now for my photo-editing needs.

Okay, I’ll go to class now.

2 thoughts on “Wasting a little time

Leave a Reply

