Photos and Phones

Here is kitty Scobi in his favorite spot (other than my lap of course).

I don’t blame him, it looks pretty comfy and has a view.

I don’t really have a lot to say, I just feel like adding a post. I’ll add another picture instead of more words (or both)

So here is my husbee Ryan. This is what he is doing RIGHT NOW

Both photos were taking on his new iPhone. Now I am REALLY the only one in my family without an iPhone. My mom, dad, brother, sister-in-law, and now husband all have iPhones. The Maxwell side of our family, though, is relatively iPhone free. They’ve got my back.

I’m not against iPhones of course. I am sure it is only a matter of time before I have one too. I just figure that I have gone this far, why not keep going?

2 thoughts on “Photos and Phones

  1. I was looking at pictures of jelly fish, oblivious to the fact that you were taking pictures of me… just a normal day off. AND yeah you don’t need an iphone.

  2. It’s interesting that you would write about iPhones today. Your dad just got me a new one today! It’s sweet….. but don’t feel obligated to get one… You’re special just the way you are!!

Leave a comment