It’s beginning to look a little like Christmas . . .

Okay okay, I know it is barely November. Even so, today our home put on its first Christmas decoration.

He is a santa we found at my favorite local thift store–Twice as Nice. We also got a couple Christmas tree ornaments but those will stay in the closet until they have a tree to go on. I’ve never had a whole tree I’ve had to decorate. Looking forward to it.

I am super stoked about Christmas this year–I think more so than usual.

2 thoughts on “It’s beginning to look a little like Christmas . . .

Leave a Reply

