Stop Motion

I made this stop motion video on Powerpoint for my Technology in Art Education class:

Thought I’d share. Its about 300-something slides. Time consuming, but fun!

Stop Motion seems to be very in right now. We could do anything we wanted as a final project for my aforementioned technology class, and so many people did stop motion videos. I’ve seen many recent, cool, music videos using stop motion as well. Like this one.

So cool!!

But you gotta love the classics

In other news, I’m pretty much done with school for the semester. Just have one more group presentation to knock out this afternoon and then I’m free.

3 thoughts on “Stop Motion

Leave a Reply

