Christmas

I am writing this from my brand new iPad (thanks Santa!). For that reason there will probably, be a lot lot of typos. I am not used to typing on a screen. It’s kind of fun though.

I had a wonderful Christmas this year. In ways it was very similar to last year, but in a lot of way it was very different. For instance, I am married, as is my brother. That is something that is different. Something the same is I spent the morning at my parents house opening presents and having yummy breakfast and the afternoon I went to Ryans aunt and uncle’s house in Frisco. Something different is that we had to go by Denton in between to let to let our dog out.

I need a break from typing on this thing. Perhaps I’ll share some pictures later.

One thought on “Christmas

Leave a Reply

