New Shoes

Scobi likes to curl into my lap when I am sitting at my desk. I can’t imagine that it is super comfortable since his body is bigger than my lap. He makes it work though. And since he is here, I decided to take a picture of us.

His eyes match my earrings.

Ryan and I are going to REI today to buy me some new shoes. So excited! These are the shoes I plan on getting, Merrel’s Pace Gloves.

I am jumping on the barefoot bandwagon with these shoes. They are supposed to fit like a glove, and be like walking/running barefoot while still providing protection for your feet. This is supposed to strengthen your feet.

3 thoughts on “New Shoes

  1. I really don’t think that’s the best picture of scobi… His nose or snout..looks longer than usual or something. He looks a lot cuter sitting on the couch next to me right now. You look beautious as always though.

Leave a Reply

