Woohoo!


I did it! I walked across that stage. I shook a bunch of hands. I recieved a big green folder that promised me my diploma would be in the mail shortly, granted I passed this semester’s classes. Don’t worry, I did.

I didn’t get as many pictures yesterday as I wanted, but here is a funny one. I like everyone’s faces.

Everyone has their own thoughts going on. I look like I’m having a happy moment. Momma is directing us to take pictures. Looks like no one is following her directions . . .

Whoever had control of my camera yesterday (Ryan and Victoria, his sister) were into candid shots, rather than posed, pretty ones.

Than we all went to Chuey’s to celebrate.


Victoria entertained herself throughout dinner by sneaking photos of her parents.

It was all very wonderful. I’m thankful to have graduated, but more than that, I am thankful to have such wonderful family and friends. Really.

And we get to do it all over again today for Will’s graduation! This time I’LL be in control of the camera.

2 thoughts on “Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

