Lovely Faces

I know, long time no post! For those who don’t already know, I have a second blog now that chronicles my first year as an elementary art teacher, More than Macaroni. When I have time to blog, that is where I have been blogging of late, because being an art teacher now consumes all of my time. When I have some nothing non-art-teacher-related to share, it will be here.

I just thought I would pop back here to share some portraits I drew this summer. My cousin has 3 lovely children and she commissioned me to draw their portraits. I felt very honored to do so, and enjoyed studying their lovely faces.

Andrew

Caroline


Anna

So there are those.

2 thoughts on “Lovely Faces

Leave a Reply

