Color and Climb

Prismacolor doodle

Prismacolor doodle

And I’m thinking of another tattoo, involving one of Andie’s beautiful feathers
photo-23

I’ve been drawing it on my shoulder to try out different positions (which is hard). I want a spot where it’s easy to cover, but also I can enjoy it (like not on my back or somewhere I’d never see myself).

In other news, Ryan and I have joined a climbing gym.
It’s fun, though I’m pretty much always the worst one there. I get a smidgen better each time.

Speaking of, this looks pretty flippin’ awesome.

from aquaclimb.com

5 thoughts on “Color and Climb

  1. Whoa. Rock climbing! That’s one thing I’ve never done- and probably never will…. but it looks challenging!

    And I’ve never had a tattoo…. but I see more and more of them on folks – even older folks.

    I like the colors in that doodle. 🙂

    (Love your blog.)

Leave a Reply

