Water Bottle

I was feeling under the weather yesterday and had no voice by the end of the school day, so I had sub take over for me today. I think it worked–I feel much better and have my voice back.

And then I drew my favorite water bottle.

20130501-155044.jpg

I bought it on our recent trip to Oregon, hence the Oregon-shaped sticker.

And this is where we bought it, along with Ryan’s and Josh’s and Anna’s –who we were visiting.

20130501-155418.jpg

A nice family.

Now that I’ve drawn my water bottle I feel like I know it so much better.

2 thoughts on “Water Bottle

Leave a Reply

