I’m kind of a big deal…

Big news. You can now purchase prints (and such) of my drawings on Society 6. Click here to see my store. I’m pretty freaking excited about it. Society 6 does all the work, and I get a portion of the profit. Eventually I’ll add other products you can purchase with my art on them. iPhone cases, Tshirts, tank tops, pillows, laptop cases…..

I’m not looking to make tons of money or anything–I’d be excited/surprised if just one person bought something–it’s just another way to get my art out there, and be motivated to make more.

One of my drawings as an iPhone/iPod skin

I myself am a Society 6 customer. Like this awesome pillow I bought from Sandra Dieckmann’s store

Loves to lounge.

I showed you this photo pretty recently.

Check it out and tell me what you think!

Posted in Art

5 thoughts on “I’m kind of a big deal…

Leave a Reply

