Excitement

I said I would post everyday this week and I already don’t know what to post. Ahh! And it’s only Monday ….

So let’s talk about how Ryan and I are going to Scotland on Thursday. For part of our time there we are going to be camping on the Isle of Skye

Isle of Skye Photos
This photo of Isle of Skye is courtesy of TripAdvisor
Isle of Skye Photos
This photo of Isle of Skye is courtesy of TripAdvisor

Can you believe it?! Me niether. And I’m pumped to see my brother and sis-in-law

That’s us FaceTime-ing with them recently (we are itty bitty on the bottom left).

And then I come back and hit the ground running with preparing for a new school year ….

And then here is a Moose

By an artist who calls themselves DoGooder.

 

The end.  We shall see if I have anything better for you tomorrow.

2 thoughts on “Excitement

Leave a Reply

