Two Very Different Videos

I mentioned being arrowed on Sunday.  This is what I was referring to.  It’s pretty ridiculous.

My teenaged self thought it was hilarious.  And probably yours would too.

______

I’ve been trying to get this banner to work on my sidebar over there to your right.  It keeps not showing up.  Let’s see if it works here..

<script type=”text/javascript”><!–
s6_user = “LauraMax”;
s6_format = “300×250″;
//–></script>
<script type=”text/javascript” src=”http://society6.com/js/show_banner.js”&gt;
</script>

Nope it doesn’t.

_______

And here is something to redeem this post.  It kind of gives me goosebumps.

5 thoughts on “Two Very Different Videos

  1. Pingback: New Things | laurel leaf

Leave a Reply

