Lots of fun things to look at.

I drew another “zendala” doodle..
aroundagain
And I stold a “Lamppost” framed print. Thanks whoever you are!

(AND there is free shipping, worldwide, at my shop through tomorrow, just saying. You have to click this link though to access it.)

My first graders talked about how the primary colors are SUPER because they make all the other colors on the rainbow, so we made primary colored SUPER HEROES.
IMG_2068They loved it. And they loved this song to go along with it.

And I’m working on a pirate ship..
IMG_2061

Using micron pens and watercolor pencils.  Watercolor pencils are so fun!  They are like magic. Art magic

This is what happens when I don’t blog in awhile. I have to hit you with a lot of little things at once.


I found the above on Society 6, by artist Bianca Green. I also like this one.

4 thoughts on “Lots of fun things to look at.

  1. I bought the Lampost print for my office. Looking forward to seeing the completed Pirate Ship. Really like your work (and your superhero inspiration of your students)!

Leave a Reply

