Mind Blown

Finished my second “Collaboration” piece. It started as a drawing by a toddler friend of mine…
IMG_1791
And then I finished it off.
collaboration2

After scanning and editing the original drawing on Pixelmator (really just enhancing the colors and removing a food smudge), I started playing around with some of the other effects. Like inverting the colors.
collaboration2inverted
And like taking this drawing
saturday
And turing it into this.
aroundmixed

Mind blown.

And that was just me messing around for like 5 minutes.

I’ve often wondered how some of the people I follow on Society 6 can post so much art, so often. I think I know now.

2 thoughts on “Mind Blown

Leave a Reply

