Squirrel Evolution

It started with this lovely guy I drew last weekend.

IMG_2191

Then I drew him again, and abstracted him with some triangles.

IMG_2196

I think I’m going to do something inside the triangles with pen, but in the meantime I scanned what I had so far, and then added color with Pixelmator.

autumntrianglesquirrel

So fun!

The evolution of the squirrel.

squirrelevolution

And then I became an aunt!!
IMG_2211Because my brother and his wife became a mommy and daddy.

IMG_2208So wonderful!  You should celebrate with a squirrel bag (or something).  Free shipping through Sunday!

One thought on “Squirrel Evolution

Leave a Reply

